You are a works council ?

Discover our tailor-made offer dedicated to companies wishing to offer personalized boxes to their employees 🎁


As a preferred supplier, Lucangeli stands out for its exceptional Italian products, acclaimed by the greatest chefs with whom we collaborate.


Choosing Lucangeli means choosing quality and authenticity. For exclusive details on our range popular with renowned professionals, contact our sales team now at the following address: contact@lucangeli.co


Together, let's create an exceptional culinary experience for your establishment!

I would like to receive the professional catalog!

Works councils

Lucangeli is your ideal partner for corporate gifts. Offer your employees gourmet baskets by creating unique creations with our quality products. Personalize the experience by adding your company logo to all of our products!

Get a personalized quote!
Personalize your boxes with your logo!

Discover the art of personalization with all of our exceptional products, perfect for enhancing your corporate events or for creating unique and delicious gifts for your employees. Our talented designer takes care of everything: send us your logo and that’s it!

Customize now!

Vous êtes un comité d'entreprise ?

Découvrez notre offre sur mesure dédiée aux entreprises souhaitant offrir des coffrets personnalisés à leurs employés 🎁

En tant que fournisseur privilégié, Lucangeli se distingue par ses produits d'exception italiens, plébiscités par les plus grands chefs avec lesquels nous collaborons.

Choisir Lucangeli, c'est opter pour la qualité et l'authenticité. Pour des détails exclusifs sur notre gamme prisée par les professionnels de renom, contactez notre équipe commerciale dès maintenant à l’adresse suivante : contact@lucangeli.co

Ensemble, créons une expérience culinaire exceptionnelle pour votre établissement !

Je souhaite recevoir le catalogue professionnel !

Comités d'entreprises

Lucangeli est votre partenaire idéal pour les cadeaux d'entreprise. Offrez à vos collaborateurs des paniers gourmands en composant des créations uniques avec nos produits de qualité. Personnalisez l'expérience en ajoutant le logo de votre entreprise sur l'ensemble de nos produits !

Obtenez un devis personnalisé !
Personnalisez vos coffrets avec votre logo !

Découvrez l'art de la personnalisation avec l'ensemble de nos produits d'exception, parfaits pour agrémenter vos événements d'entreprise ou pour créer des cadeaux uniques et gourmands destinés à vos employés. Notre talentueuse designer se charge de tout : envoyez-nous votre logo et le tour est joué !

Personnalisez maintenant !